Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group no tears left to cry · Ariana Grande no tears left to cry ℗ 2018 Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2018-04-20 Producer, Associated Performer, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion, Programming: Max Martin Producer, Associated Performer, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion, Programming: Ilya Salmanzadeh Studio Personnel, Engineer: Sam Holland Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Cory Bice Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Jeremy Lertola Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Vocals: Ariana Grande Composer Lyricist: Savan Kotecha Composer Lyricist: Ariana Grande Composer Lyricist: Max Martin Composer Lyricist: Ilya Auto-generated by YouTube.

Ariana Grandeアリアナ・グランデアリアナグランデno tears left to cryノー・ティアーズ・レフト・トゥ・クライノーティアーズレフトトゥクライ