Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Beautiful Crazy · Luke Combs Beautiful Crazy ℗ 2018 River House Artists LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment Released on: 2018-05-04 Electric Guitar, Producer: Scott Moffatt / Scott Moffatt Fiddle: Aubrey Haynie Bass: Jimmie Lee Sloas Steel Guitar: Gary Morse Drums: Jerry Roe Electric Guitar: Sol Philcox-Littlefield Acoustic Guitar: Carl Miner Keyboards: Wil Houchens Composer, Lyricist: Wyatt B. Durrette, III Composer, Lyricist: Robert Williford Auto-generated by YouTube.